Latest Products https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 11:20:54 +0530 en-us https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in Whole Wheat Atta https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/whole-wheat-atta.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/whole-wheat-atta.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The secret to a great dish is the right ingredients! Kitchen Foods brings to you the secret to great rotis: Nutritious, chakki fresh, whole wheat atta! Use this atta to make soft, fluffy and delicious rotis, phulkas or pooris and delight your friends and family. Kitchen Gold Maida https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/kitchen-gold-maida.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/kitchen-gold-maida.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Foods Maida is made from a blend of premium wheat grains which gives a consistent quality to the maida dough. Kitchen Gold Sooji https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/kitchen-gold-sooji.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/kitchen-gold-sooji.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SOOJI IS VERSATILE AND CAN BE USED TO GIVE SNACKS VOLUME OR CRISPINESS, AS DESIRED.   Kitchen Foods Sooji is made from a blend of premium wheat grains and has cleaner and larger granules, making your sweets and savouries wholesome and delicious!   Excellent sieving which ensures your Sooji is clean. Larger granules to give your dish the perfect texture. Healthy, Hygienic snacks for friends and family. Kitchen Gold Rawa https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/kitchen-gold-rawa.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/kitchen-gold-rawa.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Foods Rava is made from the best quality coarse rava, which is milled to a fine granular consistency. It is best used for make steaming hot idlis and crispy dosas which unite the family like none other at the breakfast table. For those with a sweet tooth, Kitchen Foods Rava can also be used to make some lip-smacking sheera. Fresh Chakki Atta https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/fresh-chakki-atta.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/fresh-chakki-atta.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Maida https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/fresh-maida.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/fresh-maida.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shankh Fresh Chakki Atta https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/shankh-fresh-chakki-atta.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/shankh-fresh-chakki-atta.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shankh Maida https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/shankh-maida.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/shankh-maida.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sultan Fresh Chakki Atta https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/sultan-fresh-chakki-atta.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/sultan-fresh-chakki-atta.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sultan Maida https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/sultan-maida.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/sultan-maida.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MP Pure Gold Sharbati Atta https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/mp-pure-gold-sharbati-atta.htm https://www.thekitchenfoods.co.in/mp-pure-gold-sharbati-atta.htm Mon, 06 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530